Topic 2: Cooperation rather than competition should be encouraged among high-school students.

It is believed that it’s necessarily significant to motivate students to be taught about cooperation. From my point of view, I agree with this statement since the great benefits that collaboration brings about. First and foremost, students can improve their skills which are needed to develop themselves. Pupils have to change the bad habits they had before and be equipped with the skills to cooperate with their peers. They could learn how to do teamwork, be more responsible for work, time management and other experiences. These skills have played a crucial part in helping them become the best version of themselves and be more self-confident. Secondly, cooperation is a good way for students to better their personalities. When cooperating, pupils and their partners will help each other to complete the work perfectly. They may listen and learn from their peers, gain knowledge from them and select essential things which are useful for them to conduct themselves. Helpfulness and sharing opinions among colleagues might make them more creative by consulting their partners’ views and being more intelligent to work effectively. Last but not least, cooperation is one of the most vital keys which open the door to career success. All parties who participate in the association can take advantage of a win-and-win case. Students and their peers could easily succeed rather than work without the help of other people. Almost all the targets are proposed will be completed so fast as they want. As a result, pupils’ job progress to favourable development and advance in their future career. In conclusion, communal life needs collaboration to increase the connection between citizens. Hopefully, cooperation should be widely encouraged among students, especially high-school pupils, because they play a significant role in developing our country.