Topic 1: The importance of IT in modern life.

The successful development of information technology has dramatically changed our world to create a more modern life for humans to live. Modern technology has brought about at least three positive effects on our life. First of all, it’s an enormous source of information. A tremendous amount of knowledge about all fields in life, news from all the countries, and other sinformation are provided to people by modern technology. Thanks to it, humans can gain these to broaden their mind and know more about the world from reading newspapers online, access the website and other media information channels. It’s a big step for people to expand their knowledge about the world and improve themselves well. Secondly, information technology improves the standard of living. It’s a type of entertainment. People can use technology to play games, watch videso, listen to music, access some useful applications like Facebook, Zalo, Instagram, … to contact other people, up status, express thoughts, reduce stress after working a long day. Moreover, it is easily connected with furniture items at home like air-conditioning, smart TV and other intelligent devices. It may help humans feel comfortable and satisfied with the services in their own house. Last but not least, modern technology has increased productivity. Schools need the Internet connection to apply modern facilities at classes to teach effectively. Teachers can use IT to create tasks so that they could have exciting lessons in the course. Students could use IT to do assignments, take exams, study online, …On the other hand, information technology has helped industries have a large scale of manufacture. Instead of outdated manual production, modern technology allows us to manufacture with huge goods while still ensuring quality. In a nutshell, our modern life will tremendously change with the help of information technology. Hopefully, technology will still maintain the value that it has brought to us and will develop more strongly as it plays an integral part in our life.