Top 5 industry investment opportunities in Vietnam for foreigners

Vietnam has many investment opportunities since it opened the door to cross-border trade over the world. The demands in various fields have rised and attracted many foreign investors. One of the best opportunities for foreigners is to aim primarily at construction materials. Because the need for infrastructure in Vietnam Is growing as the development of a developing country. Investors can establish a business by selling building materials like cement, roofing materials or home fitting materials. Another industry that you can not ignore is beauty and cosmetics. A research has shown that the beauty and cosmetics retail market in Vietnam has been estimated to be worth US$1. 7 billion annually. This is a great opportunity for who is looking to associate in this business Vietnam is still an agricultural country. Environmental conditions in Vietnam are very well suited to trees or crops. Investors can take advantage of this natural bless to make sales and export. One of the most efficient ways to invest is to join the real estate industry. If you have enough of capital you will find that it is easy to make profit in this business. Lastly, we have to mention about car industry. Cars are selling like hot cakes because the demand in travelling is going up. There is also demand for warranty and maintenance facilities as well, also with the requirement for workshops, equipment, tools, and sanitation, by the law. In conclusion, foreign businessmen who seek business partners and opportunities in Vietnam will easily make surplus value.