MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE SPENDIN TIME PLAYING COMPUTER GAMES. WHY ARE ADULTS DOING SO? IS IT GOOD OR BAD.

MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE SPENDING TIME PLAYING COMPUTER GAMES. WHY ARE ADULTS DOING SO? IS IT GOOD OR BAD? It is true that in the contemporary era more and more grown-up person spending time to plays video games. This essay will explicate some negative and positive impacts in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons behind playing a video game. First and foremost is the in the fast pace of life people are working long hours to achieve more. To explain it, people who working day and night need some rest after coming back home. Consequently, spend little time to refresh their time such as playing a video game, mobile phone, and television. For example, a survey was conducted by the London university found that 60% developed person spends their entire time on video games rather than doing study and other things. Thus, the video game is the best way to revitalize himself. On the other hand, the video game is improving the everyday skills. To explicate it, playing video games has been enhancing hand-eye coordination, lengthen attention spans and improve working memory and helps in rapid making decision the American study show that who people playing a game on daily 2 to 3 hour. They can multitasking and reduce the many mental problems that occur. Hence, playing games more cruical for brain development. To conclusion, although playing game decline many problems along with its also help in concentration better and development of social skills and mental health.