Result from a recent study show that young people have a higher prevalence of loneliness than other age group, and they are also at risk of depression. Discuss the cause of loneliness among young people. What are some solution to tackle this issue?

Loneliness is often associated with an unhappy life or depression, which is why we all try to avoid it. According to a recent study, the feeling of loneliness is common among people, particularly young people. One of the most common causes of loneliness is a lack of friends and conversation. This has a significant impact on life and social relationships. Loneliness can be serious by the loss of an important person. Certain significant events, such as getting married and having a baby, retiring, or changing jobs. . . can be extremely stressful and lead to isolation. Perhaps loneliness is caused by psychological or social factors, and they wish to isolate themselves from their surroundings, which provides a sense of safety for young people. However, is loneliness really bad? It is, in fact, extremely serious because it alters not only behavior, physical health, and the ability to make daily decisions. Depression can affect people of any age, but it is most common in young people. The issue is challenging, but it must be resolved in order to avoid loneliness. Joining a class or a volunteer organization can help young people feel better and avoid loneliness. People can find meaning in their lives and harmony with others through activities. Or simply going out and talking with other people, such as family members, friends, or strangers, can help your mood improve. If you have a serious problem in life, simply meeting people with whom you have faith and sharing with them can help you find motivation and improve your mental health. Furthermore, seeking the assistance of a therapist is the best option. Getting out and meeting new people is not enough. It is possible to still feel lonely, which could indicate depression or social anxiety. If this is the case, it may be a good idea to seek psychotherapy to relieve the symptoms of depression. In conclusion, loneliness is extremely serious and has a negative impact on people, so need to avoid loneliness and depression. To maintain good mental and physical health, everyone must find a balance between work and daily life.