Too much money sprint by individuals and governments on making themselves and the areas they live look beautiful. This is wasteful and it has no useful purpose

It is considered by some that dedicating large proportion of state's budget to the prosperity of infrastructure, architectural view of cities is not benecial and useless in comparison with healthcare provision. I partly agree with this point of view because not only the development of medicine is essential, enhancing another areas of life also plays important role in life of population. Initially, healthcare system as well as well-being of citizens is crucial thing for every country. For this reason, great amount of government's profit must be spent on the facilities which is necessary in improving individual's health. By doing so, healthy generation will contribute to the bright future of nation. As an inllustration, countries such as Germany, Turkey, Korea, Israel, advanced in medicine, are able to save the lifes of their people by not to sending them to seek treatment in overseas countries. Hence, it is the best result of proper investment to the healthcare industry. On the other hand, admittedly, it doesn't mean that another areas of human life are required to leave behind. Because they have huge impact to our daily life as well as it shows the level of living standarts. For instance, business centres, museums, art galleries, universities also take primary places in the politic of government as healthcare system. Because, they make a major contribution to the development of people's lifestyle which have straight effect to mood, physical station of mankind or in other words to the general health of citizens. As a result, cultural, infrastructural, entertainment fields of life have to be invested by authority. In conclusion, having spent money on different areas apart from healthcare system, governmental organizations have not wasted state's wealth. While, healthcare system must dominate among other aspects of countries development.