Some people believe that it is best accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other people argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the recent decades, job satisfaction has turned out to be a controversial issue. Some believe that it is better to deal with career problems. On the contrary, some others are of the opinion that they should promote their work situation. Although there is a stark contrast between these opposing views, both can be logically defended. On the one hand, a vast number of people convincingly argue that the best way is to ignore the obstacle. In other words, some problems are unsolvable and there is no way to tackle them and it is essential to cope with that. For example, regarding work in the mine, it is impossible to change the work condition. On the other hand, a group of people claim that in order to repair the matter, it is necessary to make your effort to solve the predication. Actually, no problem exists without certain solution. In other words the best path to remove the obstacle is to do your attempts as well without considering defeat. To sum up, there is ample undeniable evidence that both accepting the problems and trying to solve the matter can be acceptable. Although it is conceded that some situations will be changed hardly, I am of the opinion that we should never give up and there is always opportunity to overcome the problem.