Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Educators should be equally treated as parents because they are the ones that pass on knowledge from one generation to another. While some believe by learning through different courses one could be a teacher whereas others groups opine that courses do not make them an efficient and effective mentor. Despite varying opinions, it is essential to discuss further before coming to a conclusion. Although some are born to be tutors, lack of communicating skill is a barrier to them thereby not able to share the information to the public. For such people courses not only enables them to acquire knowledge but also to enhance their skill-set. For instance, in 2009, the government of India came up with a plan to provide assistance to inculcate teachers on soft skills training, and 40% of participants enrolled in this course. This data suggests a vast majority of folks participated to improve and be more presentable in their teaching style. Conversely, other sets of individuals do not possess the quality of teaching. Furthermore, such individuals lack good presentation skills. However, by taking the help of computer applications they present their content in a meaningful manner. To exemplify, in a recent survey by the BBC reported that 60% of teachers use powerpoint presentations to make their presentation effective. It can be said that these courses are pivotal to overcome presenting skills.