In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagree?

Alcohol is one of crucial social problems. In the ultramodern epoch, it is point of debate that various nations banned the advertise of alcohol. I agreed with this notion. This essay would cast light on my myriad reasons to justify my opinion. Drinking can lead to serious health and social problems and it also affect the hale and hearty of a person. To clarify, drinking too much causes several conditions, including liver cancer, diabetes and brain damage. This not causes only patients, but also with their families. For instance, Russia had a huge problem with increasing number of dying people with alcohol related diseases. After that the authorities decided to stop companies to promoting beverages related to alcohol on TV and newspaper, it resulted in a huge reduction of such cases. Therefore, alcohol is very dangerous for our body because it increases the diseases in our body. Moreover, advertisement of alcohol influence people unfairly to buy that product. In simple words, if young adult see the advertisement of alcohol and after he/she influence easily with brand of alcohol because some bottles of alcohol are very cool and attractive. For example, a survey conducted by a university related to fitness in UK, they stated that 80% of British young adults are influenced by advertisement. Thus, the main ambition of advertisement is sale more and their no relation with increasing number of influencing with alcohol of teenagers. To conclude, if a country wants to decrease the number of alcohols, they should restrict the alcohol advertisements and society support the government of the country.