• The advantages of working from home always outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree? Support your views with an example.

The upsides of working from home always outweigh the downsides. This essay agrees with this statement due to the environment-friendly and financial benefits of commuting. However, it also has a few downsides such as Difficult monitoring the performance and problem-solving. In this essay, we shall discuss both views. On the positive side, there are a lot of benefits to working from home, and the very most important is to commute to work. If we have an office, we need to get up early in the morning and also need to spend a lot of money on petrol for commuting. Now, we can work for flexible hours with no need to invest money in commuting. Secondly, if we are going to the office we want to ride vehicles to the office. But, during this national lockdown, all of the employees and employers are working from home online. Tremendous usage of vehicles has gone downshift. Due to this, the emission of Co2 is significantly decreased. For e. g. : Environmentalists are saying that nearly 30% of nitrous dioxide levels on road decreased during the lockdown. On the negative side, the employers are facing a lot of difficulties, mainly on monitor the performance of the employees. For nearly nine months all the employees have been working from home. Most IT companies have their own quality checking team, their main responsibility is to assess the employee's performance, and based on that, they will give incentives to the workers. Other main pros in working from home are problem-solving. A very few numbers of workers continue their work remotely if suddenly any problem happens in the system or software. It's very difficult to resolve the issues through voice or video calls in person. Conclusion: To conclude, The benefits of working at home always outweigh the drawbacks, because we can save a lot of money from commuting and also preserve the environment by avoiding the usage of vehicles.