too much homework is bad tendency other thinks not

Nowadays, people have many views about whether the given homework to pupils is the main reason for academic achievement by teachers or not. I think although every student should be doing the homework daily for success in the future, still, too much homework might be influence children negatively. On the other hand, the students learn various types of new knowledge during the day, which means they should merely absorb all this information effectively doing the practices at home. Additionally, lots of exercises help to understand how they can solve complex problems during the lessons. For example, if the students want to learn information about integral before, they must do various types of exercises relating to differentials. Consequently, doing too much homework improves brain power and helps children to solve complex issues over the school years. On the other hand, doing homework takes much time, that's why children do not have any opportunities to do various activities in their leisure time. Moreover, pupils waste too much time doing the insignificant assignment given by the teacher, causing them to live like robots and prevent living their life efficiently. For instance, most students lost their beneficial year made unnecessarily theoretical assignments. Consequently, many school work might prevent the children's hobbies during the school days. In conclusion, I believe even though vast amounts of schoolwork may impact the positive effect to obtain academic achievements but teachers must consider the pupils have other life except for school.