The design and research process is a journey through time and often we have to move into the future to understand what the potential i

The design and research process is a journey through time and often we have to move into the future to understand what the potential it would have in the coming decades. I see the goal of architecture as creating objects that would functionally and aesthetically serve the environment while surpassing the current needs of the project. When I was a child I was curious about what kind of experience and sensation space can give. I preferred my Lego set to any games, constantly supplementing it with self-made parts to modify and improve my creation. As my interest grew, I realized that architecture is not only beauty, but also constant involvement in problems and research. It's very important for a future specialist to practice discipline and curiosity which has inspired me to strive for both. I have graduated from high school with a gold medal, was in the top 15% of art school graduates and in the top 10 students of the faculty throughout university studies.