The most useful machine in the twentieth century.

Among the most useful inventions in the last century, I find the computer the most important because of these reasons: Firstly, the computer was produce make the initial for the information technology explored. When the computer is connected to the Internet, it is a good way of trasfer information gather the world connected each other. That is super crucial. Distance of geography does not the interrupter. Everything occur super fast. Internet of thing, Big data, etc… all of these promote the industry strong than ever. Not only fast but aslo accuracy. You can find the usefull information which help you promoted in your job, allow you access to the forum where rally people have read newspapers online and download lots of information from the web pages. Besides, you can learn online as well. Second, computers is convenient because it helps you work faster by typing, printing document and storing data if you want. You can find the usefull information which help you promoted in your job, allow you access to the forum where rally people have common ideal, read newspapers online and download lots of information from the web pages. Besides, you can learn online as well. Finally, the computer is a good way to entertain with many kinds of games and There are a lot of games and online activities like forums or Facebook for you to share ideas and information with your friends. You can also listen to music or watch movies if you like. In short, computers are really useful and important not to my life. It also the world.