narrative essay about a trip you will never forget.

I have visited many places in my country. Traveling is my passion and it is very interesting to me. In the past, when I was just a little girl about seven ages, I used to go to the most beautiful and largest city in Vietnam. It is Ho Chi Minh City. It is a beautiful and interesting place to go. Ho Chi Minh City have been a modern, civilized city at that time and up to the present. The reason why I had an opportunity to travel to Ho Chi Minh City is that my parents had to go to work and I could go too. After a long sleep in the coach, I awoke from sleep with a surprised face. Every changed in front of my eyes, roads, houses, trees, were all different from my hometown. The wide roads with many moving vehicles. There were cars, bicycles and even trains, which I could see almost exclusively in pictures. The houses have been built next to each other, there are five floors, seven floors, ten floors and more. It absolutely was my first time seeing such tall buildings. For me, it is a different picture that makes me feel loved and excited to experience a big city. After going off the coach, I rested in my uncle’s house. The next day, my uncle took me to the children’s play area. There, I took part in a lot of interesting games. In addition, I even got to see elephants and giraffes there and I also got to feed an elephant with a piece of sugarcane. After that, my uncle took me to the water park, there was an extremely large lake and many other games, people called that big lake is an artificial sea. It contained a hundred people. I played some water games, such as swimming and water polo. In the evening I got to eat a barbecue with my uncle and my parents at a fancy restaurant with food that was probably the first time I had ever tasted it. It was a great day with many memorable activities. I ended the trip with full of emotions, happy and sad. Happy to know more new and interesting things. Sad to have to go away this very happy and beautiful place. Perhaps Ho Chi Minh City could be a city that is not very strange to us today. To me, it is a place that gives the foremost memorable memories. Because it was my first time going to a developed place and playing many modern games.