Natural talent by birth or anyone can gain this

Some people profound that commonly it can be heard that people gain talents by birth and which are gifted By Nature a good to newborn babies fibre others contradict the fact and believe that by learning and practicing anyone can gain talent at that particular field. To commence with, somehow it is true that by the help of practice and contributing time to a particular field, anyone can gain talent in that area. Now a days, there a plethora of examples of such stories where by hard work someone get talent in that thing. Meanwhile especially in child case they have fresh mind and they can grab and learn anything in the Childhood. they have a good brain power in that time. Although few things are not in humans hand such as brain power and body structure which are gifted by god. That is why in childhood some people don't face any difficulties in learning new things. They catch everything very fast as compared to other normal child though, by seeing this thing teacher generally thought that he has special talent which can be true in some part. for instance Why everyone don't get success in their life? The reason may be that special talent which is gifted by birth. Comparing the both view I opine that natural talent plays a vital role in everyone's life because if this fact is not true, then the whole world could be filled with multi talented peoples. However, in practical in this world few flok have natural powers with them. In conclusion, though by the help of practicing and hard work individuals can gain some certain talent. but it cannot be ignored that in this universe there are natural talent as well.