Too many old historic buildings are in danger and are being destroyed in countries. What are the main reason? How to prevent them?

History plays an important role in getting better knowledge about any country's culture, tradition and religions etc. Nowadays too many ancient building are being destroyed. This essay will discus the reason behind the buildings destroyed and offer various solution of this trend. To initiate with, more complexes are made as a replacement of heritage concern. To be explain due to increasing in development of technology people are learning their interest to shopping malls, cinema. Consequently this will decrease the interest of ancient buildings. For instance, in America many old buildings are destroyed and goverment spend their money on reconstruction of cinema instead of investing funds on historic building. Secondly many of childrens are not knowing their culture. How they was in past. A plethora of pupil are now familiar with advance technology so they are spend most of the time on mobiles or computers instead of doing research about ancient people or historic buildings. Moving on the some desire solution, government can take appropriate measures to safe the famous immemorial buildings such as allocation of funds that was used in ancient structure and helps for protecting them for destruction. Another possible answer is that Authorities should provide some cultural festival that it will attract more students to gain knowledge of ancient buildings. To be conclude, it is evident that there are few factor due to which these problem became global concern such as increasing in technology. However I believe that government should take funds to rebuilt and attract students to historic buildings.