Large companies pay much higher salaries to their chief executive officers (CEOs) or company presidents than to other employees. with this statement?

In this competitive era, salaries have been a huge issue on companies worldwide whereas it can be said that there is dissatisfaction throughout the employees on their CEO or company president which has much higher while some thinks that it is worth to pay that much according to their skill and effort that their boss made. In this passage, I will discuss my thoughts based on my own experiences and perspectives. To begin with, there are numerous reasons to support this notion, First and foremost, CEO or any other executives are being hired based on the growth of company. For Instance, I can take an example from a global company named Google as they are hiring a low-profile CEO from India to run their business and as a result it is not only the rates of success improving significantly but the profit is also boosting much more than former income. Although, workers sometimes have higher skill on programming rather than their boss however working strategies and better experience have a pivotal role to enhance the success rate. Moreover, the responsibilities must be good to suit this duty. Furthermore, another major factor to this success is the decision that the CEO have made. For example, Microsoft chairman Bill Gates who has not good enough on his programming using programmer to work on his project. therefore it is evident that CEO truly deserve their high payment for their duty. In conclusion, I am totally agree that top executives of high-level companies should deserve more payment than other workers.