The article highlights the research of new fossil.

The article highlights the research of new fossil. It was found in South America's ares for the first time. Nowadays, 11, 000 species known for people, but this one is was very valuable to get new knowledge about ancient periods. According to group of researchers this fossil is very similar with taytalura, not with squamates. In addition, they found the vastly primitive fossil. When they conducted skull they needed to contact with other clever scientists to describe exactly. It allowed them to infer with confidence it is placement and aids in determining the origin of dinosaur and reptiles. According to some researchers we should not look for large findings because we cannot find them and they are just small as today, so that lots of scientists missed this finding. Another interesting point is that it banned 231million years and it is very fragile and tiny finding. Although it is primitive, it is not the oldest one lepidosaur. Because there are also fossils of true lizards from 11 million years earlier. The group has a an intention to explore cities in purpose of finding similar or different fossils.