Too long virtual learning during the pandemics has made some students stressed and reluctant to join classes

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a considerable impact on educational activities in the world. To avoid the spread of the virus in the surrounding environment, online learning is made for all students. All students return to their homes and study from home with several online platforms, such as Google Classroom, SIMAS, Edmodo, etc. They can also do some interactive activities using several online meeting platforms, such as Zoom Meeting, Google Meet, Webex, Discord, etc. Due to the online learning scenario, student learning activities are somewhat problematic. The main obstacle is the difficulty of learning the course which makes students do not understand the lesson, especially in the field of calculations and has a lot of assignments that make students reluctant to take classes and start experiencing stress. There are also students who do not attend classes due to lack of facilities for people who cannot afford it. And there are also those who don't take classes because they have network problems at home so they can't take classes online The solution, in my opinion, is to try as much as possible to get to class and if you don't understand the lesson, you can ask your classmates or directly to your family. And I will also make a flexible routine schedule in order to avoid stress. And if you are getting bored with the learning process for 6-8 hours online, you can communicate with people around us or can do something useful activity so that it makes us happy and does not experience stressful events.