The advantages and disadvantages of small villages

Everyone who lived in small villages in the past, Recently the main centra transfer from small villages to big cities, and then high building is more and more than before. There are advantages and disadvantages about small villages. There are three main positive sides, First of all, Children can have fun with relatives and talk about skill that you learn at school or what problem did you suffer and how to solve it. Not only focus on the smart phone, It’s benefit for each other. Secondly, It’s more comfortable and bigger than big cities, However, You can relax and enjoy everyday also focus on one thing and do it well. Eventually, the best merit is security in small villages, Although some of small villages have set up security guard by volunteer, but I think it was already safer than big cities, Overall the above three advantages, I think It’s suitable for elderly people of retirement life. I think there were three negative sides about small villages, Firstly, It’s essential for everyone is transportation, Most of people have their own transportation, It’s more inconvenient than big cities, Nevertheless, you have your own transportation, public transportation can save more money for teenager. Secondly is about job, Technology is grow faster than before, lot of job opportunity transfer to big cities. Finally, It’s necessary in our whole life. Hospital must be important, If you having emergency about body, especially distance, How far are hospital near by your small villages. Overall above, these are the problems that small villages will face it. In my opinion, the advantages of small villages is suitable for elderly people or retirement life, who can enjoy their retirement life and don’t worry about security, It’s safer than big cities, and Sometimes have pleasure with relatives, In contrast, The disadvantages of small villages is negative for teenagers, The public transportation is inconvenient and most of job opportunity less than big cities, However, the biggest problem is medical equipment, but technology will lead all the sectors growth up, also medical equipment will become better than before, This will not be a problem for small villages in the future.