life was better in the past when we had less modern technology because things were simpler and less complicated

Although many of us use technology to get many benefits, some things are lacking in this era. This essay will explain the benefits and drawbacks of today's developments Lack of use of technology in the past from the views of previous generations. we can see how they run their daily lives without the need to think about the means and costs of achieving a goal. For example, in buying equipment, we can go directly to the point of sale and see the goods directly without having to bother running online applications via cellphones. In addition, the lack of use of technology will have a good impact on the earth, especially on the issue of global warming. At present and in the future, we know that the use of technology provides many benefits for generations who understand how to use it. The more skilled you are at using the technology, the faster you will in some ways outperform most people. For example, the use of laptops today is very important. It supports everyone in various ways. School students, for example, in academics, will find it easier to type using a laptop keyboard than having to use a typewriter. In addition, the use of technology will also reduce the use of paper. In conclusion, in my opinion, the need for modern technology. We need technology that is getting more sophisticated from day to day. Almost everything in this world will be made easier. All of them aim to achieve everything quickly and instantaneously with minimal loss. However, there needs to be a limit in the use of technology for our health reasons.