Nowadays, being a teacher is a difficult profession. What are the advantages and disadvantages

This day, the most challenging profession is being a teacher such as a math teacher, an English teacher, a Russian teacher at school and college. On the contrary, being a teacher introduces a number of advantages and disadvantages which might be seen in the process of teaching. In this essay, pros and cons of being a teacher is going to be examined. Firstly, to be a teacher gives the chance of being creative and energy in their real life. For example, teaching allows them to be as inventive as they want with what they teach pupils and junior. They always try to prepare each lesson fun for their pupil and produce the knowledge they are cramming into pupils' brain stick. Thus, this can be an idea that might be supported. Secondly, being a teacher might have a number of demerits too. For instance, never-ending days, not only do they have scholar to deal with, on the contrary also students' parents, having summer off manufacture teachers feel depress and stress sometimes. Therefore, this can be a number of minuses that might be supported. In summary, being a teacher which is being a hard profession year by year gives more opportunities as well as having minuses. It is hoped that a number of benefits will be created for teachers in the foreseeable future.