Tons of food are wasted all over the world. Causes and solutions

The assumption of food all over the world has been a controversy since the last decade. A large amount of food is wasted every meal in a number of countries. There are some reasons and solutions for this phenomena. Human are the man cause for the waste of foods. Firstly, video content invovlve in food has emerse since the development of technology occurred. They use food to attract viewers to their videos to gain money. For more details, mukbang video which is a kind of content that the creator eat a large amount of food in order to bring back the sense of satisfied with viewers. Food just used for making video more vivid but not for nutrition purposes so that behind the sense, they are wasted. Secondly, customers are likely to enjoy buffet meal which a kind of eating in an unlimited amount of dishes at the same price. They take as much as food they want to make up to the money paid. However, those food are not consumpted so that they are thrown away. Those situation happen is blame for the awareness of human. They pay more attention to their feeling and profit than the value of food. Consequently a large amount of them are misused and wasted Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first solution would be laws enacted from government that restrict restaurants or stores, customer will be punish if they don't eat all the dish ordered. Consequently, an amount of food mde for customers can be reduced and people may take more responsible for their productions. The second way to decline waste food is to raise anareness of people in public place. The campaign should be oganized for the citizens to understand value of food. They should know about the number of impoverished people who are on the brink of starvaration or the number of people in the poor countries die because of the of lack of food. The more understanding the value of food is, the less food thrown away are. In conclusion, there are various clear that there are various reasons for the waste of food in many places and approriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems.