Nowadays, global warming becomes more and more serious, that have a bad effect on our environment. This leading tendency is caused by several factors and many solutions should be adopted to enhance this problem.

Nowadays, global warming becomes more and more serious, that have a bad effect on our environment. This leading tendency is caused by several factors and many solutions should be adopted to enhance this problem. To begin with, there are two principal factors of global warming. Firstly, deforestation causes carbon dioxide levels to rise throughout the atmosphere. Forests play an important role in providing essential service, especially the fight against global climate change and sustaining life on the planet, the lack of trees leaves the earth without source to release oxygen. Because of industrialization, mankind has built many factories that emit waste gases directly into the environment, the smoke of vehicles that use fossil fuels such as gasoline is mostly carbon dioxide. It is increasingly dense in the atmosphere and when sunlight shines, the temperature of the earth's surface is rising. Fortunately, some measures could be taken to prevent this issue. Government should enact laws to prevent all the factories from emitting gas or force companies to use renewable energy in production. It will significantly reduce emissions that pollute the environment and make people's lives healthier and we will be replaced by clean air. Moreover, the global temperature can be rebalanced by planting trees everywhere, especially in urban or industrial areas. Carbon dioxide in the atmosphere is the factor of climate change, in the process of synthesizing nutrients, trees absorb carbon dioxide and some other harmful dust released into the environment due to human activities and transform into oxygen for us to breathe. In conclusion, global warming not only brings harm to the environment but also affects people’s lives, which makes it even more necessary for people to take strong measures to save the planet.