Talk about your visit to Nha Trang in English

My first visit to Nha Trang, the coastal city, was three years ago. It was a pleasant and memorable trip. Nha Trang, the capital of Khanh Hoa province, has one of the most popular municipal beaches in all of Vietnam. The distance from Hanoi to Nha Trang is more than 1000km so I took a plane. We arrived in Nha Trang at 5pm. This place was wonderful. The scenery here makes me feel peaceful and gentle. Waves of waves, gentle sea breezes, long stretch of white sand and clear blue sea water. All of these were looking to paint a picture of a beautiful landscape. . On my visit to Nha Trang, I used to get up early each morning to stroll along the beach - a chance to breath in the fresh sea air and enjoy the sunrise across the water. One attraction that captivated me three years ago and still it does is the collection of small offshore islands. After going all over the islands we visited the Ponaga Cham Tower. The special architecture of the Cham structure has created this place. The cuisine here was top notch as I got to enjoy a variety of fresh and delicious seafood. a special dish that you must definitely try is Nha Trang Grilled Nem. Eating grilled spring rolls in Nha Trang must be called excellent. The people here are very friendly and hospitable. I really like their friendliness. So, every summer comes, I go to Nha Trang with my family for a vacation.