Tommorow is important and previous, aacording to few person and society should focus on present as compre to further. agree / disagree

It is irrefutable that, current as well as subsequent years play an increasingly significant role in the development and stability of a person. Hence, it is tell by plathore of people that, community need to focus an upcoming days rather than present. The concern compels to look into both aspects and I opine, present time should be necessary but ought to future is also essential for human being. To commence with, there are two major benefits associated with the, current time put the direct impacts future. First and foremost, it is quite evident that, they can create numerous type of mental disorders such as; headache, B. P. and many more, results in ignoring the present stage of their life, which has becomes a dominant reason of behind this sitution. it. To explain it, if they do not concentrate on their present and focus on overthinking for their next stage, they will depressed as result in, neither they can focus get on present not future by masses. Apart from health issues, the other factor can be taken into prime consendration is that, memories is a good thing. be To elobrate it, when they enjoy every moments of their lives, they do not need to does regret on their past in their planned life. Although focusing on present have benefical for person in plathora of ways, but future have own importance. Primarily, doing attention on upcoming years could therotically be advantages in order to he will gain an experience and collect much more money. On the face of it, they motivate themselves for making their career and do hard work for lives a luxury lifestyle, they will gain reputation by capital and collect experience which they takes to find their goal. For instance, a lot of policies and rule regulation made by admistrstion for securing their future. Thereafter, they give suggestion to their citizen for saving the natural resources and used it according to their need. In addition, they will make safe eventual years. To conclude, after examining the both views, it is recepitulated that, both have their own significance. In my prospective, it is totally depends on person, which type of their mentality and they think according to their thinking.