distance-learning can replace school. Do you agree?

As most people believe that the development of technology leads to the popularity of online learning nowadays, and it can displace offline learning at school. However, I totally disagree with the perception for several reasons. To begin with, studying by smartphone, ipad or computer for a long time period can cause a variety of health problems. Scientists have proved that electromagnetic waves from technological devices are the cause of headache, neurological diseases and short-sightedness if students spend many hours sitting in front of them. According to a recent survey which questioned about 1000 students in America in Covid 19 pandemic, 80 percent of them responded that they used to be taken to hospital in order to test for fitness issues, because they often feel exhausted and eyesore, which negatively affects learning process and effectiveness. On top of that, distance-learning is one of many ways to distract students from listening to their teachers. When pupils have the lesson online, they do not have the control and supervision of tutors, and it can be not as effective as learning at school. From my experience, while studying by technology, learners have a tendency to turn off the microphone, camera so as to do some other activities without focusing on the lessons, like playing video games, watching movies or having a sleep during the lecture which leads to their bad results in exams as prediction. To sum up, some people think that distance-learning apparently has a lot of advantages. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that it could not replace the tuition at school due to the mentioned risks.