The education at schools are making them good workers for country but not good human beings. How much do you disagree or agree?

A number of institutions are developing efficient employees without moral values. I completely disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss this with relevant examples to demonstrate points. On one hand, It is evident that numerous schools and colleges are focusing on the all round develpoment of the students. Secondly, to be an efficient worker you should be a good human being. For example, My friend works in Amazon, he is a hard working person but did not win the employee of the year award owing to the fact that he was not behaving properly with his team leader. This throws light on the fact that it is vital to have basic humanity to be a good worker. On the other hand, the family background also plays a critical role in shaping the personaltiy of an individual. When we talk about an individuals it is essential to note that personal experiences help in character building. For instance, A person who has faced numerous failures in life can be more humble when compared to someone who has seen fewer setbacks. Last but not the least, blaming the educational institutes might not be the right thing to do. The way a human behaves is a reflection of they kind of life they have lived, the people they surround themselves with. To conclude, I would like to state that schools and colleges are an essential part of the development of a child but cannot be blamed completely. A striking point to notice is that the in the modern economy all the companies, businesses, departments are promoting moral values. Without ethics it is impossible to become an ideal nine-to-fiver.