Climate changes occurs but governments do not take proper stapes. Explain

Climate change is the world's most concerning issue these days. The world's people agree that it is a threat at the moment. The authorities do not take the necessary steps to reduce massive consumption and contamination. In this essay, we provide enlightenment regarding these concerns. We completely agree that we do not see any immediate action from political authorities on climate change. There are several reasons behind this scenario. The most common cause is the rapid demand for energy. Most countries in the world are fully dependent on fossil fuels. Though eco-friendly renewable power sources have been introduced, policy makers prefer non-renewable sources because of the budget and duration that are needed for green and clean energy and because of the massive growth of the economy in various countries, which is directly involved in the surrounding contamination. Apart from the high production, supply, and demand, there is no method that is helpful for the environment. They do not process any kind of sewage treatment because it would reduce profit. Furthermore, population growth is higher than ever before in this century. We observe that most developing nations achieve a higher birth rate and a lower death rate thanks to their developed modern health systems. For expanding cultivation and inhabitation, unplanned farming and urbanization are emerging. This situation puts pressure on deforestation, leveling the hills and reducing the wild animals. Moreover, there is no proper ratio of land mass to population in cities or in rural areas. Authorities are only concerned about facilities and opportunities in urban areas, which is why they are overcrowded and polluted. In these circumstances, we suggest that the authorities among the nations must give high priority to saving nature. Our lavish lifestyle should be precise enough to tackle those issues involved in climate change.