. i would like to broaden my knowledge and understanding by applying to the business and management course

i would like to broaden my knowledge and understanding by applying to the business and management course The sixth form has allowed me to study a variety of various subjects and has prepared me to take university courses. The subject of accounting has taught me how to handle my finances and how to properly take into account my expenditures. I also obtained comprehensive knowledge about how to analyze quantitative figures. This quality helped me become a treasurer in a volunteer project named, ‘mangrove teens’, where I had the opportunity to monitor all the cash flow. During these 2 years, I gained knowledge about different business situations that I could apply to real-life situations and I also learned about different marketing strategies which gave me a chance to lead my entrepreneurial project. I was able to excel in the best marketing techniques, communication, and promotion strategies. one thing that I realized during the course of this project was how essential teamwork is and how this helps exchange and brainstorm ideas and work best together.