Today's young people like the freedom to pursue their dreams, they may be lonely on the way to their goals but it will help them become more independent, talented and have a strong belief to achieve their goals. achieve the goal they want

Today, with the entry of western culture and the development of technology, the young people prefer to live independently and they don't seem to like to depent on their family even though their parents are very rich. Had you ever thought that the young people nowadays really smart and good at making money than before? I think the young people now are very good at catching changes and want to independent to be more grown up. Especially the rich kids because they know when they have a rich family and when they buy something, people can say it's because of their parents. And since then they want to be independent especially in terms of finances, they use social networks to sell their businesses online or use their advertising images to get more income. Or maybe they also want to be as good and rich as their parents, they learn from the best people so they can develop their own careers and be independent on their family and to be recognized by others that they are good without their parents. Today's young people like the freedom to follow their dreams, they may be lonely on the way to their goals but it will help them become more independent, talented and have a strong belief to achieve their goals.