A descriptive essay: My most treasured possession

People have their own tangible or intangible possession as human beings which can be used as supportive vehicles on a daily basis. On a personal state, my laptop seems to be the most essential and valuable I have ever own. To begin with, I got a laptop on my first enter the college and quickly became inseparable. It is a dark grey version of Macbook air, appearance thin and light. Its program has been cultivated modernization such as fingering recognition, retina monitor, butterfly keyboard, . . . The function varies from edit videos to surfing the Internet or other special software. Especially during quarantine COVID 19, it has helped me going through the disrupted time of college by online study and reporting research and leisure entertainment. In addition, the particular reason for its crucial is it is influent me in my work as well as spiritual values. Thus my parents give it to me as a compliment for graduated and admission to college, it has memory related to them. It is indirectly bridging the gap between the member of the family. When I moved to the dormitory it helped me communicate with other people staying in spite of being far away from them. I'm has been using a laptop daily thus in the event of losing it. On the other hand, not only do the prices make it valuably but also the knowledge it brings to me. It enhances my expertise in college years and thereafter finding an occupation. I can learn a lot of new things in terms of my major or another education To sum up everything that has been stated so far, the thing is considered a treasure not rely on its expenditure