In many countries, there is a lot of rubbish (garbage) because more and more people are buying more and more things. What are the causes? Does your country have the same problem?

In this day and age, proliferation of garbage by and by getting at an alarming rate and thus become a burning issue. Owing to people are getting much more either imperative or gratuitous things which leads to heap of garbage. My country is also on the same page. In the subsequent paragraphs I would discuss the causes of the same. To embark with, there are myriad of compelling causes which leg up for escalation of trash. Increasing number of population is one of the paramount factor. More pile up of garbage is directly proportional to more number of masses. If compare with thrifty people from dim and distant past, nowdays turning more extravagant. Furthermore, marketing gimmicks to sell products adding fuel to the fire and then have leave no stone unturned to captivate and entice people to buy more and more things with alluring and bizzare packaging. Therefore, Culminate with more rubbish, albeit even if grudgingly. Case in point is, According to the research conducted by economologists, suggests that 70% of people having more propensity towards those things having attractive packaging, having said that either it will lucrative for them or not. My country India have also been grappling this issue for decades, owing to people are not aware with this matter that how on earth it could be precarious for them in near future. In lieu of ameleorate the kink, it as good as it gets and going from bad to worse. However, ultimately unambiguously without any qualms, posterity will have to face the music. At the end, I would like to culminate that apart from a good few reasons, people ought to not buy things gratuitously but according to their needs. They should abstain from being profligate and shun to be get hoodwinked by marketing tactics.