Nowadays mostly youngsters indulge in criminal activities. Why so and how it can be stopped?

In the cutting edge era, it can be seen that criminal activities are mostly done by youngsters. This essay intends to analyse problems and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, almost every youngsters watch violent movies. To explain it, they follow activities which are done by the celebrities in movies and songs like, shooting enemies. For example, according to the headlines of ' The Tribune' 90% of crimes are caused by violation created by singers and actors. To mitigate it, government should take strict steps and should ban on violent movies and songs. Thus, crimes can be solved by some leg breaking laws by lawmakers. On the other hand, parents have their own hectic schedule. In other words, they have not free time to guide their children and to give them correct knowledge as they are busy in their stressful life. For instance, it can be seen that mostly children with careless parents have seen on the chronic way of life. To solve it, parents should look over their children and they should not allowed their child to use phone unnecessary. Thus, crime cases can be reduced if parents do not give facilities to their child in excess. To conclude, according to half of the population it is considered that criminal activities are mostly done by youngsters due to many opportunities provided to them by their parents and youngs set celebrities as their role models.