The Most Fascinating Friend

Mohsen is the most fascinating friend I have ever had; he has been my roommate for several years. Despite paying attention to hobbies, he has been ranked among the best college students at Sharif University of Technology. Lots of people believe he will have been a well-known researcher after graduating. Studying hard is one of his important characteristics. It doesn’t matter what the situation is; if he decides to study, he will do it immediately. His endeavor and attempt resulted in winning plenty of academic contests. Mohsen told me that he had planned to be a professor in less than 4 years. Although the grades are truly valuable to him, he seriously travels — more than most of people I know. Mohsen has visited numerous monuments and museums on holidays. Furthermore, there are some beneficial consequences for him; he is a knowledgeable person who understand and respect different cultures and history. That’s why I wish I was extensively capable of traveling like him. Overall, everyone can realize the combinations of studying and enjoying life in him. Fortunately, I am his roommate, and I can widely explore his habitual manners. Mohsen has tought me a lesson: it’s possible that a person works hard and still satisfies himself or herself.