Today's Society provides people with various ways to lese weight, Such as special diets or exercise regime. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable fact that life is unimaginable without food. In fact present day some people believe reduction in overweight problems has declined owing to special diets or exercises. While others argue unhealthy foods and the way of living today are reasons behind it. I differ from them and opine that necessary diet and exercises are essential for maintaining health. I elucidate my stand in the following paragraphs. There are numerous ways by which the weight could be loose. The first and predominant way is by acquiring foods. If people eat contain amount of food, they maintain easily their body weight. The important aspect is consuming of food. Nowadays it is seen that people are mainly avoided harmful foods and only acquire organic food. Although organic food are expensive, people still purchase for their cuisine. For instance, as per Times of India reported last year about one third of people opt special diets for loosing their weight, which resulted into health body. So, individuals also choose this path for control weight gain. Henceforth, diets have always significant role in loosing weight. Furthermore, one more convincing point that can not be ignored is exercise, which advocates that it has also major impact on creating a fit body. This is to say that, one of most common and frequent usable way is exercise. Since people gaining more weight, more are dependent on it and doing regularly. In addition to that, although exercise is difficult to perform, some people do it forcefully. Because it has its unique effect. For example, as per USA reported that about half of citizens who are overweight are go to gym to do exercise, which made the fit persons. On the other hand, no one can deny the today's habits and unhealthy foods are also reasons of loosing weight. It is because due to technology advancement there are a lot injected foods are available which leads to create a health problems. Moreover, habits of people like not eating food at time and positions so, it also resulted into underweight. In conclusion, I recapitulate that there are innumerable strong arguments supporting exercising and adopting diets which means they are pivotal and also today's habits and unhealthy foods are also hindrance healthy body.