Some people believe that famine is caused by climate change and preventing this will stop famine. What is your view of this?

Most of people are still arguing about the impact of climate change on human life and are being sure that particularly famine is caused by it. In my opinion, despite the fact that climate change is causing many issues, hugger has always been in the history of mankind and can be the consequence of many problems. Firstly, nowadays climate change is not the only thing that can affect hunger. It causes many unusual phenomena in nature, such as an increase in global water levels or an increase in average winter and summer temperatures, which could lead to the drying up of rivers in hot countries like Africa and leave people without a source of water for an indefinite period of time. Despite this, people in countries like Uganda or Nigeria suffer from hunger due to the lack of resources in the country and the economic problems of the state. Lack of resources is caused by climatic characteristics of particularly this mainland. In addition to Africa, famine can happen in places where there is war or governmental problems related to the economy. For instance, people in Afghanistan and Yemen also go through difficulties because of the lack of food. The ongoing war does not allow the country to develop and keep resources, so the people are trying to survive with the remaining ones. To conclude, hunger is always a part of people's lives, as there are always situations when things get harder. As climate change and other aspects can affect the life of mankind, but one single thing cannot cause hunger.