One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution. ⠀ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of globalization, mankind face with the problem such as scarcity of nutrition whereas it is considered by many that natural products may be replaced by food, grown in an artaficial way. I strongly believe, that genetically modified food can not feed our organism with vital elements and essential vitamins, that's why there is a risk of huge harm to the health of humanity. Initially, by the trend of relocating vast majority of people to the metropolitan areas, there is a lack of farmers, workers wjo might have produced agricultural products. One of the vivid reason, why some scientists consider modified dishes as the best solution of this issue is the availability and comfort of changed food for rich harvest and long-lasting preservation. However, genetically modified food can not be entirely used instead of natural one. Because, our body will not be provided with necessary elements such as cink, omega in a proper way. Anyway, genetically modified nutrition is products, satiated with different kind of pesticides which contribute to the fast-nurturing of crops, fruits and vegetables, but it is likely to consist of detrimental things for the wel-being  of citizens. As an illustration, children who nurtured in big citites with more modified foods are keen on yo take various diseases than teenagers in rural areas where cuisine based on home-made dishes. In  addition, we are pursuing artificial foods every day in supermarkets without having any clue about it. In fact, genetically altered products overweight natural ones in our daily consumption. Consequently, according to statistic,   it is observed increasing number of  various incureable ills which had  spring up due to daily products, nurtured by the aid of technologies and injections. In conclusion, if our food are replaced with changed in DNA dishes, there will an immense risk of the growth of various ailments, hence mankind will have health problems. For this reason, government must keep a balance between two types of products in the consumption of population.