Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Acceptation of bad situation show a human personality as per their thoughts. However, numerous people think that is wise to accept a worst situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. While, other claim that it is best to try hard and improve such situation. Although, both the views will be discussed throughly on essay and logical conclusion will be given at end. To embark with, Some people think that it is better to accept a bad situation. Because if you accept a bad situation like unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, than someone will know about your problem thus, they can help you to bring out of that crisis and you can get help from your kith and kins. Moreover, people do not accept their bad situation because of they have myridd burden of society and their family. They can not reveal themselves so they move in a different zone like depression and they make a wrong steps of their life for example, country like india where plethora people commit a sucide due to socialize pressure and financial problems. On the other hand, others claim that it is wise to try and improve such situation. Because, people have to optimise themself by thinking of situation. In addition to, if people think about a situation, than they will definetly get a solution for it and also they can be better than past. Nevertheless, people learn through difficulty of life that is why they should try and improve such situation. For instance, men of his word dhirubhai ambani he was suffered from a lot of crisis. He tried to remove and bring out from situation and became a successful personality. To sum up, I beleive that people learns from a crisis. Therefore they have to accept a situation and try to improve such situations.