Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Many argued that a plethora of money great than work. This essay agrees that job should satisfy everyone for order to enjoy it. Firstly, people are more concerned with enjoying their jobs than with high wages, secondly, it is a daily routine, so that our life does not turn into regular stress, we must be content with our work. It is clear that nowadays cash plays a great role in our lives. It is therefore agreed that the employer will pay good money for job. But this essay disagrees with this point of view, because the work must be nice so as not to get tired of it. For instance, labor should never bother you, moreover you should not get tired morally and should never bore you. Despite this, a satisfactory salary is always useful, because you cover your expenses. Therefore men insist that high wages are very important. They believe that the higher the salary, the more opportunities you have. But, this essay does not share this opinion and agrees that is quite possible to combine your favorite job and a high salary. Prime example, overall happiness is related to job satisfaction and do not forget that uninteresting work can also be tiring. In conclusion, enjoying what we love makes our life better, a satisfied employment is more important than a good paycheck and everyone benefits from the work they enjoy.