You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Download IELTS Tutorials - Writing App Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Write at least 250 words.

all humans have different choices and ways to live life some want to live in houses on the other hand some give preffrence to live in apartments. while there are benefits to live in apartment, living in house provide diffrent type peace and relaxation to innar soil. though i strongly advocate the notion to live in house. mankind live in house. in order to give happiness to famliy and him/ herself. it also a sweet dream which each and every person build according to their teste because each person want to build house and seprate room as per convinence of housmates. this is not only a place it is like a temple where all live with peace and love. their is personal space where people could be king of there daily life. moreover, it provide relaxation because all family member share their thing and thin days with each other. no hard rules that someone is being disturbed in next door, like apartments. No need to pay for parking space and share laundary which in common in apartments. they have more privacy in house than shared living places. in conclution, it is cristal clear that personal house provide inner satisfaction. because perdon can build rooms as per their choice and decorate it. they would grow diffrent kind flowers in garden no need to live under supervision of cameras. they can paint it or decore it according to them. also elder people love to live in house. so it best to spend life in own house