Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Studies have become a crucial role in our life, and also makes an individual to transform into a cynical human. Schools have always been valuable and the basic foundation of students emerging to build their careers for the future developments Firstly, speaking about the world today, it has been purely based on change adaptability to change almost everything in an advanced way. In which, financing would be the major port, as the world today is totally globalized and everyone of us is challenged in many factors to survive legally. Therefore, schools today must provide the teachings to sustain and manage an individual financially. Since schools are the basic mediums of source for creation of knowledge and gaining maturity level to sense the world in a positive perspective. For example, a student who knows how the market runs in a financial aspect has greater sense to reach a desired goal. Secondly, having financial sense generates a productive way of involvement which leads to success. Investing money in a profitable firm would be the maximum priority to make much of it. On the other hand, a person can withstand his own dimensions of life, and would also be helpful to others. If a person could not survive financially, an individual is more likely to make wrong decisions and eventually find non-worthy. Moreover, the person gets extremely detached with others, as missing opportunities leads to irregular conditions and improper survival. To conclude, I totally agree with the statement, schools teaching students survive financially. In fact, at these ages they hold limitless thoughts with advanced emerging skills and abilities, accompanying financial maturity gives absolute opinion to proceed further.