Many different countries have most shops and products as the same Some consider it a positive dvelopment whereas others consider it negative

Everyone has the unique preferences and tastes in clothing. There is an opinion that dressing style of an individual is related to one's tradition and character. I disagree with this view. This essay will discuss why people are wrong to judge a person's nature based on the outfit, despite some instances where culture and dressing can be related. A choice of a dress mainly indicates the fashion sense. Though, sometimes we judge a person based on the outfit, the actual reality would be different. Not just a person wearing the black colour shirt is usually considered to be rude and follower of the western cultures, but also people who prefer soft shades are believed to be soft spoken. More often than not these opinions were proven to be wrong and absurd. For example, Rahul Dravid, a renowned cricket player is known for his simplicity and politeness, who always chooses to wear dark coloured imported suits. So, the outfits should not be taken into account while predicting someone's tradition and behaviour. To contradict, in some occasions, apparel and culture can be related. Every tradition has its own customs, rituals, as well as a unique dressing system associated with it. To exemplify, most of the ladies wear sarees in India, white colour saree is mostly worn by Malayalis. Similarly, Kupya, short-sleeved coat is an indication of a Kodava. Admittedly, a clear distinguishable outfit pattern could be easily related to the culture of an individual wearing it. To conclude, it is not possible to predict the character of a man, based on the colour, design, and standard of the clothes. However, in my opinion, a rare clothing style can be linked to one's traditional background. Everyone has the unique preferences and tastes in clothing. There is an opinion that dressing style of an individual is related to one's tradition and character. I disagree with this view. This essay will discuss why people are wrong to judge a person's nature based on the outfit, despite some instances where culture and dressing can be related. A choice of a dress mainly indicates the fashion sense. Though, sometimes we judge a person based on the outfit, the actual reality would be different. Not just a person wearing the black colour shirt is usually considered to be rude and follower of the western cultures, but also people who prefer soft shades are believed to be soft spoken. More often than not these opinions were proven to be wrong and absurd. For example, Rahul Dravid, a renowned cricket player is known for his simplicity and politeness, who always chooses to wear dark coloured imported suits. So, the outfits should not be taken into account while predicting someone's tradition and behaviour. To contradict, in some occasions, apparel and culture can be related. Every tradition has its own customs, rituals, as well as a unique dressing system associated with it. To exemplify, most of the ladies wear sarees in India, white colour saree is mostly worn by Malayalis. Similarly, Kupya, short-sleeved coat is an indication of a Kodava. Admittedly, a clear distinguishable outfit pattern could be easily related to the culture of an individual wearing it. To conclude, it is not possible to predict the character of a man, based on the colour, design, and standard of the clothes. However, in my opinion, a rare clothing style can be linked to one's traditional background.