Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population.

It is argued by some that more budget should be allocated to save Wild species, whilst others believe that tackle the human's problem should be prioritized. This essay agrees that People's life is extremely rely on other creatures such as wild animals on this planet. Therefore, Both Government and individuals should collaborate with each other in order to protect wild animals. It is easy to understand the cycle of our ecosystem. It demonstrates the connected chain that losing part of that can affect the whole system. Extinction of wild animals means increasing of other species which could bring devastating effect on the wildlife. Moreover, Extinction of wild animals lead to human to gain their habitats and increasing deforestation is associated with global warming. Therefore, it is agreed that the Government and people should be held accountable for illegal hunting and other contributing factors that lead to animal extinction. On the other hand, some people still think that human problem should take into consideration firstly. They consider animal as an inferior Creatures on this planet, and believe that when people all around the world are struggling with various disasters, helping wild animals is a waste of time and resources. However, they did not consider that if we do not adopt a long-term procedure in order to protect wild animals, Human's life should be destroyed in the near future. In conclusion, while protecting wild animals is an integral action for our ecosystem, others still believe that human's problem should be prioritised. However, they do not consider that Wild animal life is straightly connected to human's life.