Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. ggod

There are considerable amount of people who opine that this won't be essential if several languages die out, while others claim that it will be. I completely agree with this statement and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I think it is not a crucial problem because communication among people from all over the world will be easier and better. And student will not have problems with accepting to the foreign universities. For example, nowadays America or Europe have the best education systems, but it is really complicated to pass exams to their colleges, even teenagers have incredible knowledge in subjects like maths, physics, but not in English. With less number of languages most people will learn and know deeply the 1 common language. Secondly, cultures and nations will become more native. And together we will able to make plans for solving world problems, sharing different views and ideas. Also it might cut down all descriminations: social and cultural. But of course it will destroy traditions, which are based on languages and cultures. We should understand that this will disappear in some time and it will better if we can realize it now. In conclusion, the cited evidence provides strong support for the view that we do not have to worry about disappearing languages. We must think how it can improve our future and do everything to make developments.