Global warming is one of the most serious issues that world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Centuries ago, Earth was the prosperous planet having tremendous species of floras and faunas which formed dynamic biodiversities, some of whose names are unknown today. The major reason for this terrific loss is global warming; that is increase in the global temperature caused by human activities. Global warming, although has many reasons to exist but a considerable one is industrialisation. Over the past few decades, industrialisation has capulted and has occupied an enormous area forests and non-arid lands. Moreover, the smoke released from factories combined with other forms of contaminaitons has cavernously damaged the natural biospheres. Considering an example, years ago the low temperature of oceans flourished ample of exclusive oceanic species, however, sudden and abstruse increment in heat has eversince resulted in extinction of many. Furthermore, deforestation in addition to factories, has eventually resulted in phenomenon such as the ozone layer depletion, forest fires, rise in oceanic temperatures, smog formation and much more. The law enforcing bodies together with each individual should scrutinize the issue and prioritize it by enforcing the laws and abiding them. Criminal charges should be marked for any illegal actions perpetrated, for instance, laws such as payment of dues on cutting down or harming trees in any possible manner or prohibition of number of industries above the legally permitted number in a particular area, should be implied. Also, each individual should grow more trees along with inventing proper procedures as well as discovering convenient places for release of contaminated industrial wastes. All in all, as a part of the ecosystem to restore the old heritage of earth, it should be each person's responsibility to meticulously look after other parts of the ecosystem, or else it would be too much late to understand the circumstances, as well to survive for homo sapiens on the globe.