Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

Nowadays, many people think that schools should teach pupils about financial literacy, which help them survive in the real world. This essay argues with this point of view and suggests that the government should change the curriculum, and give preference to vital subjects such as finance. However, people should understand that they cannot survive without cash, due to it they should be good in finance. It is clear that today several people have problems with earning money. Many individuals spend a plethora of cash on products every day. Therefore, most men do not know prices and what they really need to buy, and spent money on unnecessary thing. Consequently, it shows that people have a problem with math and economy, which lead to big problems. Schools should give preference to teaching natural sciences, which can solve the problems above. According to the scientists’ research, in Russia, 25% of citizens do not know, wherethey spent money is the prime example. This essay agrees that schools play a significant role in a child’s education. Moreover, many children’s behaviour and skills, like: making decision and thinking, is developed at an early age, mainly when they studied at school. Schools should find children’s weaknesses in math, economy, and finance, then help them to solve them. Despite this, it should be noted that people also should try to keep an eye on savings. For example, in Tamos education school, they have electives, which explain how to become rich without strict rules. In conclusion, schools should educate students on how allocate their money in the real world from an early age, and people also keep track of their spending.