Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

Customers are often look for the products which stands out in the market and the only way to get customers flowing to business is by developing and delivering the exclusive products which means, are rarely existed in the marketplace. In the following paragraphs I will substantiate my view that how exclusive products can boost up the business. There are few challenges associated while selling product which are more easily available in the market. Firstly, as a merchant, must deal with large number of competitors who has the same product; subsequently it will restrict the industry to quote minimum retails price and to suffer with less profit. Secondly, consumers get plenty of options to buy a same product. To increase consumer base and to keep running the business, company must come up with plenty of offerings and discounts. For instance, consumer can buy a common furniture from the stores where the item price is less, and which comes with some surprising gifts. On the other hand, patrons are more likely to buy a product which are exclusive, eye catching and not common in their surroundings irrespective of the item price. In this case businesses can easily avoid conversation for price negotiation and company owners would benefit financially. For instance, Because of its uniqueness, the cost of IPhone is far higher than rest of the common mobile phone. But still Iphone has a huge consumer base compare to others. To conclude, developing the eye-catching products establish the brand in the business world and company can easily celebrate the glory of success.