Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others belive that international events bring more problems then benefits

Every single country wants their sport teams to enter a huge international sporting evens. So hosting a international event it is a kind of a big deal. It is beneficial in so many levels; firstly more tourist attraction, people arriving from all over the world, buying tickets, plus they would need to stay in the hotels or hostels, bed and breakfast places. Economically would build up the country and furthermore tourist attractions. However all those big events come with some kind of expenses, as those large events means spending money on security's, providing efficient safety for all the fans and visitors. Unfortunately nowadays as there are enormous any kind of treats, or terrorist attacks going around nobody's safety and secure anywhere anymore, so the further assessments needs to be taken into action, do those sporting events are really necessary, just in resent couple of years on one of those international events, when the tragedy that hit our nation, and what has those poor parents put through is unbearably painful, i still even nowadays as a parent cannot stop thinking of the incident, such a waste of young life's. Conclusively life will carry on, those events are crucial for our society, even if I, myself as a nurse doesn't want anyone to get hurt, so in my eyes any event is not as important