"Describe one problem of a big city and come up with a solution to that problem"

Today, in the world, people appear to have big problems in cities. One of them is that individuals face the problem of traffic congestion. Government and other responsible persons try to solve this problem. In this essay, I will try to give two main reasons for traffic jams and accordingly solutions. Traffic congestions can be caused by two factors. The first reason why people who live in cities loom big gridlocked roads is unaware of traffic rules. In other words, many drivers cause tailbacks because of ignorance of traffic rules. Another reason for traffic jams is that nowadays, in big cities, parking space is not always available. As a result, most of the cars are left on roads and these cars cause to bottle-neck. The problem of traffic congestion can be solved in different effective ways. One method to solve traffic jams is promoting stricter exams. If motorists are tested by respondents for traffic rules, on roads, only those who have driver licenses can drive well without breaking rules. Because of law-abiding people, authors prevent some tailbacks. Furthermore, multistorey parking could be dealt with by decreasing some gridlocks. The authorities in cities should build this kind of parking. As the result, many cars are not left on the roads and the number of bottle-neck may be decreased through doing offering action. To sum up, according to above the cases, if the government act to an idiom which is a stitch in time saves nine, many problems in cities do not increase.